Jeffry D. Wert

Jeff Wert is the author of many books including Brotherhood of Valor: The Common Soldiers of the Stonewall Brigade, CSA and the Iron Brigade, USA; Cavalryman of the Lost Cause: A Biography of J. E. B. Stuart; The Sword of Lincoln: The Army of the Potomac; and the soon to be released A Glorious Army: Robert E. Lee’s Triumph, 1862-1863.